Thought I’d give blogging a go

Welcome to my blog. Thanks for getting so far in – it’s so complicated to make that I’m surprised I’m even putting ‘pen to paper,’ so to speak. I think I need computer lessons – this is surely my comeuppance for not listening one bit during ITC at school.

Since the age of fourteen (I know, right) I’ve been blessed with one of the most exciting jobs in the world. I’m now 28 (for the next two weeks, at least) and, with a child, a husband and two childlike dogs – in personality if not stature – this exciting job is less exciting and novel, and more a job like any other. I moved to Johannesburg, South Africa, almost two years ago, much to the chagrin of my booker, so these days there’s even more travelling involved. Not so easy or fun anymore.

My two-year-old daughter doesn’t go to school, and my husband is also a model, so we are, when not working, full-time parents. I hated toddlers before I had my own – now I adore them (my own, anyway) and she keeps me ‘entertained’ every single day. It hurts my heart when I have to be away from her.

Between modelling and mumming, I also try to stay fit and healthy, Pinteresting recipes, boxing, running and doing Pilates every. Single. Week.

My life is one big session of multi-tasking! See how… And enjoy!

post

2 thoughts on “Thought I’d give blogging a go

Leave a Reply

